Shopping Cart

The Order of Nature Official Store

The Order of Nature Digital Album

Regular price $11.99

Pre-Order and receive The Order of Nature digital album.

To be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

The Order of Nature: A Song Cycle is a tour de force that was years in the making and brings together two of the world’s most vibrant and versatile musicians in Jim James and Teddy Abrams.


  1. Walking in the Snow
  2. Here in Spirit 
  3. The Human Touch
  4. In Demand
  5. Back to the End of the World
  6. Who Am I?
  7. Over and Over
  8. Set it to Song
  9. Same Old Lie